President and Vice President

Paschal Lovell and Judith Mwasyeba

You are all warmly welcome to our school

IMG_20160203_122103 IMG_20160203_122128 IMG_20160203_122241

The Prime Minister and Vice Prime Minister

Sydney Lyoto and Anthony



General Secretary

Chrispin Kapoli




Academic Ministers

Samwel Mwambazi and Godfrey Mng’ong’o

IMG_20160203_122412 IMG_20160203_122521 IMG_20160203_122618 IMG_20160203_122747 IMG_20160203_122813 IMG_20160203_122949 IMG_20160203_123038 Picture


Discipline Ministers

Robert Robert and Glory Patrick



Food Ministers

Guardian and Kelvin Shonde




Sports and Entertainment Ministers

Vincentius Gamba, Glory Patrick and Fredrick Mpezya


Environment and Health Ministers

Aliko Hillary and Siah Joseph



Transport and Communication Ministers

Jacob Nyirenda and Deusdedit Morgan



Water and Electricity Ministers

Anzaran Kassiba and Emmanuel Bitta



The Government Advisor

Danford Mbilinyi




President, Vice President, Prime Minister, Vice Prime Minister and General Secretary